Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Upgrading and Repairing Forum » Desktop PC Hardware

Post subject: 1st-Time Builder's Log, Part III: Build Day Continuation
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:20 pm 

Hello everyone,

This thread is a continuation of the discussion in "1st-Time Builder's Log, Part II: Build Day." I am a newbie builder in the process of building my very own 1st-time machine! The thread has continued over a number of days as workweek matters took the build well beyond just a single day, but I am maintaining my forum-thread titles nonetheless. I have been taking a good number of photos and interspersing them between text so readers can follow along with the ongoing experience of a 1st-time builder. Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on your point of view) I have inserted a good number of photos as the build continues, and as a result download time for viewing the Part II thread has grwon over the last few days. To alleviate that I am opening a continuation thread here, continuing where the last entry left of. This is a header posting for future readers. You will find the 1st-Time Builder's Log, Part II elsewhere in the forum thread listings, and this thread is a continuation of the previous one.

Post subject: Re: 1st-Time Builder's Log, Part III: Build Day Continuation
 Post Posted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:27 pm